The LSCIC Outreach Team is responsible for providing specialist spinal cord injury education and support to patients and relatives, and staff treating newly injured patients.

If you wish to refer to this service please go to the National Spinal Cord Injury Database.

For enquiries regarding existing referrals please call 020 8909 5121 (Monday-Friday 0900-1700)

 

Clinical Lead, Specialist Spinal Nurse - Caroline Kader c.kader@nhs.net
Consultant anaesthetist - Dr Matt Henley matthenley@nhs.net
Respiratory Practitioner - Sophie Nawarski sophienawarski@nhs.net​​​​​​​
Outreach Physiotherapist - Emma Cook k.richardson2@nhs.net
Outreach CNS - Natasha Wallace n.wallace@nhs.net ​​​​​​​
Paediatric Spinal Nurse Specialist - Simone Butcher simone.butcher1@nhs.net  ​​​​​​​
Karen Richardson - Case Manager k.richardson2@nhs.net
Outreach Administrator - Cathy Godfrey catherine.godfrey@nhs.net

We would like to hear your comments or suggestions to help us make improvements to our service. Please click on the relevant link below to access a short, anonymous online survey.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to complete the survey.