The LSCIC Outreach Team is responsible for providing specialist spinal cord injury education and support to patients and relatives, and staff treating newly injured patients.

LSCIC CMYK Logo.png

Introduction to Spinal Cord Injury in Children & Young People Study Day

London Spinal Cord Injury Centre
Date:  Thursday 12 January 2023, at the Charles Lack Theatre at the Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital HA7 4LP

See Course Flyer to apply for a free place

Please email rnoh.lsciccypcns@nhs.net to secure your place. Please advise on your job title and tell us why you would like a place on this course. Spaces will be limited.

See CYP Study Day Timetable for more information on topics and speakers on the day. Please note this timetable is subject to change. 

If you wish to refer to this service please go to the National Spinal Cord Injury Database.

For enquiries regarding existing referrals please call 020 8909 5121 (Monday-Friday 0900-1700)

 

Outreach & Community Liaison Team Lead - Sophie Nawarski sophienawarski@nhs.net

Outreach Rehabilitation Consultant – Dr Jan Gawronski j.gawronski@nhs.net

Pan London Outreach Psychiatric Outreach Consultant – Dr Parashar Ramanuj 

Consultant Anaesthetist - Dr Matt Henley matthenley@nhs.net

Outreach Physiotherapist – Kate Roberts kateroberts3@nhs.net

Outreach CNS - Natasha Wallace n.wallace@nhs.net

Outreach CNS – Rosa Castro rosa.castro@nhs.net

Outreach CNS – Nancy O’Connor nancy.oconnor@nhs.net

Outreach CNS – Louise Halpenny louise.halpenny1@nhs.net

Paediatric Spinal Nurse Specialist – Lisa Swann-Hayden ​​​​​​ lisa.swann-hayden@nhs.net

Paediatric Spinal Nurse Specialist – Laura Graham laura.graham8@nhs.net

Karen Richardson – Outreach Case Manager k.richardson2@nhs.net

Martin Chainani – Community Case Manager m.chainani@nhs.net

Outreach Administrator - Cathy Godfrey catherine.godfrey@nhs.net