Non-executive directors reappointed

We are pleased to announce that the following Non-executive Directors have been reappointed by the Appointments Commission Health and Social Care Appointments Committee:

  • Mr Guy Billington and Mr Anthony Watson (appointments run from 01 December 2011 - 30 November 2015)
  • Mr Laurence Milsted (appointment runs from 01 January 2012 to 31 December 2015)

Quick Links